Registration
Event Name Event Date
STIMS Open Thu, 05/7/2015
FRC TIMS Open Thu, 05/14/2015
1st District/Regional Event- Registration OPENS Thu, 09/24/2015
2nd District Event - Registration OPENS Thu, 10/8/2015
2016 FIRST Championship Pre-Qualified Teams Registration OPENS Thu, 10/8/2015
2016 FIRST Championship Waitlist Registration for Veteran Teams OPENS Thu, 10/22/2015
2nd Regional Event Registration OPENS Thu, 10/22/2015
Unrestricted Regional Event Registration OPENS Thu, 11/5/2015
Additional In-District Event Registration OPENS Thu, 11/5/2015
Additional Inter-District Event Registration OPENS Thu, 11/12/2015
Additional Inter-District Event Registration CLOSES Mon, 11/23/2015
All Regional Events & All District Events Registration CLOSES Mon, 11/23/2015
Additional In-District Event Registration CLOSES Mon, 11/23/2015
2016 FIRST Championship Waitlist Registration CLOSES Fri, 04/15/2016
Payment Deadlines
Event Name Event Date
Payment Due: Pacific Northwest (PNW) District Teams - All Events TBD
Payment Due: 2016 FIRST Championship (Qualifying FRC Teams) TBD
Payment Due: 1st Regional Event Mon, 11/23/2015
Payment Due: 1st and 2nd District Event Mon, 11/23/2015
Payment Due: Additional Regional Event(s) Mon, 11/23/2015
Payment Due: 2016 FIRST Championship (Pre-Qualified FRC Teams) Fri, 01/29/2016
Payment Due: Additional In-District & Inter-District Event(s) Fri, 01/29/2016
Payment Due: District Championship - CHS, IN, and NC District Teams Fri, 04/1/2016
Payment Due: District Championship for FIM, MAR, NE, and PCH District Teams Fri, 04/8/2016
Kit and Kickoff
Event Name Event Date
Kit of Parts Kickoff Kit drive base system option Opens Thu, 10/1/2015
Kit and Kickoff Registration OPENS Thu, 10/1/2015
Kit of Parts Kickoff Kit drive base system option Closes Fri, 10/16/2015
Kit and Kickoff Registration CLOSES Mon, 11/23/2015
2016 FIRST Robotics Competition Kickoff Sat, 01/9/2016
FRC Events
Event Name Event Date
Stop Build Day Tue, 02/23/2016
Week 0.5 Competitions Wed, 02/24/2016 to Sat, 02/27/2016
Week 1 Competitions Wed, 03/2/2016 to Sun, 03/6/2016
Week 2 Competitions Wed, 03/9/2016 to Sun, 03/13/2016
Week 3 Competitions Wed, 03/16/2016 to Sun, 03/20/2016
Week 4 Competitions Wed, 03/23/2016 to Sun, 03/27/2016
Week 5 Competitions Wed, 03/30/2016 to Sun, 04/3/2016
Week 6 Competitions Wed, 04/6/2016 to Sun, 04/10/2016
Week 7 Competitions Wed, 04/13/2016 to Sat, 04/16/2016
Awards
Event Name Event Date
Chairman's Award, Dean's List Award, Entrepreneurship Award, Woodie Flowers Award APPLICATION OPENS Thu, 11/12/2015
Chairman's Award APPLICATION DEADLINE Thu, 02/4/2016
Woodie Flowers Award APPLICATION DEADLINE Thu, 02/4/2016
Entrepreneurship Award APPLICATION DEADLINE Thu, 02/11/2016
Dean's List Award APPLICATION DEADLINE Thu, 02/11/2016
Off Season Events
Event Name Event Date
Missouri Robotics State Championship (MO) Sat, 05/9/2015
Beantown Blitz (MA) Sat, 06/20/2015
CORI (OH) Sat, 06/20/2015
RoboReboot (TX) Fri, 06/26/2015 to Sat, 06/27/2015
X-BOTS Bash of the Summer (GA) Sat, 06/27/2015
MidKnight Mayhem (NJ) Sat, 06/27/2015
R2OC (IL) Fri, 07/24/2015
Gitchi Gummi Get Together (MN) Fri, 08/14/2015 to Sat, 08/15/2015
Mainely SPIRIT 5 (ME) Sat, 09/19/2015
Mission Mayhem (FL) Sat, 09/19/2015
Chezy Champs (CA) Sat, 09/19/2015 to Sun, 09/20/2015
CROCQ (QC) Sat, 09/26/2015
MVRC (OH) Sat, 09/26/2015
Fall Classic (CA) Sat, 09/26/2015 to Sun, 09/27/2015
Ozark Mountain Brawl (AR) Fri, 10/2/2015 to Sat, 10/3/2015
CalGames (CA) Fri, 10/2/2015 to Sat, 10/3/2015
Panther Prowl (FL) Sat, 10/3/2015
Great Lakes Bay Bot Bash (MI) Fri, 10/9/2015 to Sat, 10/10/2015
GirlPOWER (PA) Sat, 10/10/2015
Minnesota Robotics Invitational (MN) Sat, 10/10/2015
THOR (NC) Sat, 10/10/2015
ROBOTICON (FL) Sat, 10/10/2015 to Sun, 10/11/2015
Gateway Robotics Challenge (MO) Sat, 10/17/2015
Capital City Classic (CA) Sat, 10/24/2015 to Sun, 10/25/2015
Chattanooga Challenge (TN) Sat, 10/24/2015
Tech Valley Robot Rumble (NY) Sat, 11/7/2015
Rumble in the Roads (VA) Sat, 11/7/2015
Battle of the Bay (NH) Sat, 11/14/2015
HHH Annual FIRST Robotics Invitational (NY) Sat, 11/14/2015
STEMley Cup Championship (ON) Sat, 11/14/2015