Kit and Kickoff
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
2015 FRC Kickoff Sat, 01/3/2015
2014 FRC Kickoff Sat, 01/4/2014
FIRST Choice Open for Ordering Sat, 12/14/2013
FIRST Choice Log-In Available in TIMS Mon, 12/9/2013
Kit and Kickoff Registration Deadline Thu, 12/5/2013
FIRST Choice Opens for Viewing Mon, 11/25/2013
Off Season Events
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
THOR (NC) Sat, 11/1/2014
Panther Prowl (FL) Sat, 09/20/2014
RoboReboot (TX) Thu, 06/26/2014 to Sat, 06/28/2014
Duel Down Under (AU) Thu, 06/26/2014 to Sat, 06/28/2014
Where is Wolcott (CT) Sat, 06/14/2014
2014 Week Zero (NH) Sat, 02/15/2014
Registration
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
TIMS Closes Mon, 04/28/2014
TIMS Team Profile Deadline Thu, 01/9/2014
3rd District Events - Registration CLOSES Thu, 01/2/2014
3rd District Events - Registration OPENS Thu, 12/12/2013
Championship Waitlist Registration Deadline Thu, 12/5/2013
Registration CLOSES for all Regional Events & 1st/2nd District Events Thu, 12/5/2013
Unrestricted Regional Events -- Registration OPENS Thu, 11/7/2013
2nd Regional Events -- Registration OPENS Thu, 10/24/2013
2nd District Events -- Registration OPENS Thu, 10/10/2013
1st District/Regional Events -- Registration OPENS Thu, 09/26/2013
FRC Events
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
FIRST Championship Thu, 04/24/2014 to Sat, 04/26/2014
Week 7 FRC Competitions Thu, 04/10/2014 to Sat, 04/12/2014
Week 6 FRC Competitions Thu, 04/3/2014 to Sun, 04/6/2014
Week 5 FRC Competitions Thu, 03/27/2014 to Sat, 03/29/2014
Week 4 FRC Competitions Thu, 03/20/2014 to Sun, 03/23/2014
Week 3 FRC Competitions Thu, 03/13/2014 to Sun, 03/16/2014
Week 2 FRC Competitions Thu, 03/6/2014 to Sun, 03/9/2014
Week 1 FRC Competitions Thu, 02/27/2014 to Sun, 03/2/2014
Stop Build Day Tue, 02/18/2014
Payment Deadlines
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
Region/State Championship Registration Payment Due (FIM, MAR, NE, PNW Districts) Tue, 04/8/2014
3rd District Registration Payment Due (MAR, NE and PNW Districts) Fri, 01/24/2014
Championship Registration Payment Due (Pre-Qualified FRC Teams) Fri, 01/24/2014
Additional Registration Payment Due Fri, 01/24/2014
1st & 2nd District Registration Payment Due (FIM, MAR, NE and PNW Districts) Fri, 12/6/2013
1st Regional Registration Payment Due Fri, 12/6/2013
Awards
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
FIRST Future Innovator Award Application Deadline Thu, 03/6/2014
Dean's List Application Deadline Thu, 02/20/2014
Woodie Flowers Award Application Deadline Tue, 02/18/2014
Chairman's Award Application Deadline Thu, 02/13/2014
Entrepreneurship Award Application Deadline Thu, 02/13/2014
Safety Animation Award Application Deadline Thu, 12/12/2013
Entrepreneurship Award Application Opens Thu, 11/14/2013
Chairman's Award Application Opens Thu, 11/14/2013
Woodie Flowers Award Application Opens Thu, 11/14/2013
Dean's List Application Opens Thu, 11/14/2013
FIRST Future Innovator Award Application Opens Thu, 11/14/2013
Safety Animation Award Application Opens Thu, 10/10/2013
Grants
Event Name Event Datesort ascending
NASA FRC Sponsorship Applications DEADLINE Wed, 10/16/2013
NASA FRC Grant Applications OPEN Mon, 09/16/2013