US and Canada Contacts

Listed here are Volunteers who have offered to be a contact person for Jr.FLL locally to their Region in the United States or Canada. These Volunteers either work with the regional FIRST LEGO League Partner, serve as a FIRST Senior Mentor, or are the FIRST LEGO League Partner.

These Volunteers may coordinate or host Jr.FLL events but they and FIRST do not make any guarantee that there will be room for every Jr.FLL Team to participate in one of these events. 

We encourage others to host and coordinate a Jr.FLL Event. If you would like to find out more information about attending or hosting a Jr.FLL Event in your region, please contact the person on this list for your region. If there is no one listed for your region, please email jrfllteams@usfirst.org.

Click the corresponding letter for the state you are looking for.
A
B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alabama
Dana Hobbs
danahobbs1@aol.com

Arkansas
Amber Williamson
arkansasfll@gmail.com

California - Los Angeles
LeRoy Nelson
leroynelson@earthlink.net

California - Northern
Anika Greene
jrfll@playingatlearning.org

California - Southern
Lynn Crockett
Lynn.Crockett@LEGOLAND.com

Connecticut
Michael Gentry
gentrme@comcast.net
Delaware
Meena Shah
meena.n.shah@usa.dupont.com
Florida
Laura Melnik
flrobotics@gmail.com

Georgia
Jeff Rosen
info@georgiafll.org 

Mary Roberts
mroberts@usfirst.org

Hawaii
Lani Arakaki
Lani_Arakaki/SAS/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho
Loridee Wetzel
lwetzel@usfirst.org

Illinois
Mary Buchanan
jrfll-contact@ilfirst.org

Indiana
Becky Notestine
notestir@ipfw.edu 

Iowa
Camille Sloan-Schroeder
fll@iastate.edu

Kentucky
Beth Koch
elizabeth.koch@boone.kyschools.us

John Inman
john.inman@wku.edu

Louisiana
Annette Oertling
annette@tulane.edu

Maine
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Massachusetts
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Michigan
Cindy Nader
clnader@comcast.net

Minnesota
Mark Schleusner
schleus@yahoo.com

Missouri - St. Louis
Kathie Reuter
reuts@aol.com
Nebraska
Brandy Wagner
bwagner5@unl.edu

Nevada - Northern
Dee  Frewert
deefrewert@gmail.com 

Nevada - Southern
Keli Callahan
KCallahan@Carollo.com

New Hampshire
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

New Jersey
Ernie DiCicco
dicicco-highfield@att.net 

New Mexico
ChrisMorgan & Sandy Trissell
chair@nmfll.org 

New York - New York City
Keith Wynne
kwynne.science@gmail.com

Elizabeth Vilchis
vilchis.elizabeth@gmail.com

New York - Potsdam
Diane Brouwer
dbrouwer@clarkson.edu

New York-Long Island
Rick Ramhap
rick@ramhap.com

New York-Hudson Valley Region
Casimer DeCusatis
decusat@us.ibm.com
 
New York - Utica
Elizabeth Rossi
seer@sunyit.com 

North Carolina
Marie Hopper - FIRST Regional Director
ncfirstrobots@gmail.com

Ohio
Leah Cole
Leah.Cole.ctr@wpafb.af.mil

Oklahoma
Craig Shreve
craig@oksef.org

Ontario, Canada
jrfllontario@gmail.com

Oregon
Stephanie Bryan
jrfll.oregon@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Rita Wall
pennjrfll@gmail.com
Rhode Island
Mary Johnson
mcejohnson@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Melissa Brown
jrfll@scrobotics.org

Tennessee
Ingrid Busch
buschik@ornl.gov
 
Texas - Alamo

Andrew Schuetze
aschuetze.tier@gmail.com

Texas - Central

Mercadi Crawford
mcrawford@skillpointalliance.org
 
Texas - El Paso

Virgilio Gonzalez
robotics@utep.edu

 Utah
Nate Friedman
NFRIEDMAN@AOCE.UTAH.EDU
Vermont
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Virginia
Dustin Skelton
questions@vadcfll.org

Sally Sylvester
ssylvester@usfirst.org

Washington
Willem Scholten
wscholten@learningaccess.org 
www.firstwa.org 
 
Wyoming

Cathy Bisiar
cathy_bisiar@ncsd.k12.wy.us