US and Canada Partners

Partners organize Jr.FLL events in their area. However, FIRST do not make any guarantee that there will be room for every Jr.FLL team to participate in one of those events.  To see all Jr.FLL Official and Unofficial (local) events please visit the FIRST Events page

If there is no person listed for your region please contact jrfllteams@usfirst.org with any questions you may have.


A
B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Arizona
Carolyn Starr
carolyn.starr@asu.edu

California - Central
Michael Adam
michaeladam@cvrobotics.org

California - Southern
Lynn Crockett
Lynn.Crockett@LEGOLAND.com

Colorado
Katherine Aschenberg
JrFLL@coloradofirst.org

Delaware
Teshenia Hughes
jr.flldsu@gmail.com
www.firststatefll.org/index.php/fsjrfllmaininfo

Hawaii
Aaron Dengler
aadengler@gmail.com

Idaho
William Boyd
wboyd@uidaho.edu

Illinois
Mary Buchanan
jrfll-contact@ilfirst.org

Indiana
Carol Dostal
dostalc@ipfw.edu

Iowa
Camille Sloan-Schroeder
fll@iastate.edu

Kansas - Liberal
Jim Bert
bert_j@ymail.com

Kansas - Kansas City
Gretchen Neis
neisg@kcstem.org

Louisiana
Carol Cancienne
ccancienne2@hotmail.com

Maryland
Mark Jenkins
mrjenkins9@verizon.net

Michigan
Cindy Nader
clnader@comcast.net

Minnesota
Mark Schleusner
schleus@yahoo.com

Mississippi
Eddie Melton
eddie@456Robotics.org

Missouri - Kansas City
Gretchen Neis
neisg@kcstem.org

Missouri - St. Louis
Kathie Reuter
reuts@aol.com

LeAnn Heumphreus
LHeumphreus@outlook.com

National Society of Black Engineers
Katrina Hill
khill@nsbe.org

Nebraska
Brandy Wagner
bwagner5@unl.edu

Nevada - Northern
Dee  Frewert
deefrewert@gmail.com 

Nevada - Southern
Keli Callahan
KCallahan@Carollo.com

New Jersey
Ernie DiCicco
dicicco-highfield@att.net 

New Mexico
Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell
chair@nmfll.org 

New York - Finger Lakes
Elayne Stewart
elayne.m.stewart@rochester.edu

New York-Hudson Valley
John Houston
jhouston@us.ibm.com

New York-Long Island
Rick Ramhap
rick@ramhap.com

New York - New York City
Elizabeth Vilchis
vilchis.elizabeth@gmai.com

New York - Utica
Elizabeth Rossi
elizabeth.rossi@sunyit.edu

North Carolina
Cathy Gorton
ncfirstrobots@gmail.com

Ohio
Katie Jewell
Katie.jewell.ctr@us.af.mil

Oklahoma
JJ Francais
jj@jjfrancais.com

Ontario, Canada
Peggy Scott
jrfllontario@gmail.com

Oregon
Cathy Swider
cathy_swider@ortop.org

Pennsylvania - Southeast
Peter Randall
prandall@sch.org

Rhode Island
Rebekah Gendron
gendronj@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Mary Graves
jrfll@scrobotics.org

Texas - Alamo
Melody Crabb
mcrabb3@alamo.edu

Texas - Central

Noah Bickford
nbickford@skillpointalliance.org

Bethany Paul
bpaul@skillpointalliance.org

Texas - North
Joe Cestari
joe.cestari@tfs-us.com

Texas - South
Karen Cohen
kcohen@Central.UH.edu

Texas - Southwest
Gabby Gandara
gabby@utep.edu

Virgilio Gonzalez
vgonzalez3@utep.edu

Utah
Carolyn Parker
youth@continue.utah.edu

Vermont
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Virginia/DC
Dustin Skelton
questions@vadcfll.org

Washington
Susan Martucci
susan@firstwa.org

Lindy Baker
lindy@firstwa.org

West Virginia
Todd Ensign
todd.ensign@ivv.nasa.gov

Wisconsin
Lisa Bartig
lbartig@badgerbots.org
 
Wyoming

Cathy Bisiar
cathy_bisiar@ncsd.k12.wy.us